Customer Reviews

See what our happy customers are saying! 

    Moinie is such an amazing lady! Great service aswell as conversations with this lady. She is also very professional in everything she does. ๐Ÿ’ฏ recommended to all!

    thumb Eruadonna Pene
    4/21/2019

    I had eyeliner top & bottom and eyebrow refill today. Very please with results.

    thumb Trish Walsdorf
    4/09/2019

    excellent professional service. highly recommend

    thumb Rose Nahu
    3/27/2019

    Thanks to Fizzie I now have eyebrows. The whole process was actually quite comfortable. Pain was minimal, results were amazing. Turi ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

    thumb Jeffery Terence Courtney
    3/15/2019

    Exellent customer service and a very professional job. You choose your shape i had soft arch . Attention to detail and afforable.Thank you Fizzy.

    thumb Stan Schonell Mutlow
    3/12/2019

    Great lady triple A service will go again

    thumb Waitangi Henry
    11/13/2018

    Lovely ladies great service loving my eyebrows highly recommend

    thumb Teena Bunyan
    11/01/2018

    Absolutely love you Fizzieโค๏ธ Best eyelash lift ever๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป Will most definitely go back for more procedures๐Ÿ˜Š

    thumb Chelle Te Waaka-Shaw
    10/25/2018

    Fizzie is the bomb. Most comfortable, professional, immaculate, expert beauty technician ever, hands down, with the bestest laughs! Totally recommend her studio and will be going back regularly from now on. Thank u so much Fizzie nga mihi

    thumb Te Hirata Papuni
    10/19/2018

    Absolutely amazing!!! made me feel so comfortable loved it, Iโ€™m recommending you to all my friends ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    thumb Kirsty Graham
    9/19/2018

    I got my eyelashes lifted and tinted today. very happy with result and professional service. Definatly recommend

    thumb Karen Tupe
    8/28/2018

    5 star review  Fizzie was attentive, careful, and fun during the waxing services. I highly recommended!

    thumb Nicole Winters
    6/29/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Debby Fraser
    2/22/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Hisham Macpherson
    11/11/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Jowiria Ismail
    10/10/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Sonia Carter
    10/07/2017