Customer Reviews

See what our happy customers are saying! 100% real reviews from our facebook page. 

    positive review  Fizzie is such a lovely lady i have had my first experience with waxing and it was amazing she made me feel comfortable and she talked about what she will be doing she is a star

    thumb Mary Courtney
    5/23/2019

    positive review  very cool lady thank you for all your hard work, very grateful, heaps of patience, attention to detail awesome

    thumb Mathew Herewini
    5/09/2019

    positive review  Highly recommend! i go for waxing! Fizzie is very professional, comforting, fast and efficient. see u in a few weeks fizzie. Nina 😊

    thumb Campbell Ninz
    4/22/2019

    positive review  Moinie is such an amazing lady! Great service aswell as conversations with this lady. She is also very professional in everything she does. 💯 recommended to all!

    thumb Eruadonna Pene
    4/21/2019

    positive review  I had eyeliner top & bottom and eyebrow refill today. Very please with results.

    thumb Trish Walsdorf
    4/09/2019

    positive review  excellent professional service. highly recommend

    thumb Rose Nahu
    3/27/2019

    positive review  Thanks to Fizzie I now have eyebrows. The whole process was actually quite comfortable. Pain was minimal, results were amazing. Turi 👌👍😊

    thumb Jeffery Terence Courtney
    3/15/2019

    positive review  Exellent customer service and a very professional job. You choose your shape i had soft arch . Attention to detail and afforable.Thank you Fizzy.

    thumb Stan Schonell Mutlow
    3/12/2019

    positive review  Great lady triple A service will go again

    thumb Waitangi Henry
    11/13/2018

    positive review  Lovely ladies great service loving my eyebrows highly recommend

    thumb Teena Bunyan
    11/01/2018

    positive review  Absolutely love you Fizzie❤️ Best eyelash lift ever🙏🏻 Will most definitely go back for more procedures😊

    thumb Chéllé Te Waaka-Shaw
    10/25/2018

    positive review  Fizzie is the bomb. Most comfortable, professional, immaculate, expert beauty technician ever, hands down, with the bestest laughs! Totally recommend her studio and will be going back regularly from now on. Thank u so much Fizzie nga mihi

    thumb Te Hirata Papuni
    10/19/2018

    positive review  Absolutely amazing!!! made me feel so comfortable loved it, I’m recommending you to all my friends 😍😍

    thumb Kirsty Graham
    9/19/2018

    positive review  I got my eyelashes lifted and tinted today. very happy with result and professional service. Definatly recommend

    thumb Karen Tupe
    8/28/2018